Skip @StMartinsInfo

@StMartinsInfo

Skip School Links

School Links

BKSB 

Careers Wales

School Consortium

BWS

Skip Calendar

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 Today Friday, 19 December 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31     

Site news

Picture of C Coakley
Last Day of Term
by C Coakley - Tuesday, 16 December 2014, 09:54 AM
 

School finish time on the last day of term, Friday 19th December, will be 2pm.

Picture of C Coakley
Year 9 Parents' Evening
by C Coakley - Monday, 15 December 2014, 12:58 PM
 
Year 9 Parents' Evening will be held on Thursday 8th January from 4-7pm.  Please see the attached letter for further information.
Picture of C Coakley
Christmas Jumper - Friday 12th December
by C Coakley - Thursday, 11 December 2014, 10:53 AM
 

Wear your Christmas Jumper Non-uniform Day - 50p for Save the Children, Friday 12th December

Christmas Jumper Day

Picture of C Coakley
Inset Day - Friday 27th February
by C Coakley - Tuesday, 9 December 2014, 01:13 PM
 

Staff Inset day - school closure for pupils on Friday 27th February

Picture of C Coakley
Funding information
by C Coakley - Monday, 8 December 2014, 10:13 AM
 
Please see the attached information regarding funding received by St Martin's School.