You are not logged in. (Login)
Global event
HALF TERM HOLIDAYS
Monday, 25 February
 Mon 25th Feb - 1st March - HALF TERMĀ 
Global event
Pupils return to school
Monday, 4 March
 Mon 4th March - pupils return to school
Global event
St. David's Day Eisteddfod - Tues 5th March @ 9.30am
Tuesday, 5 March, 09:30 AM » 10:30 AM
 St. David's Day Eisteddfod - Tues 5th March @ 9.30am. Parents are welcome to join us.
Global event
World Book Day Celebrations
Friday, 8 March
 World Book Day Celebrations on Fri 8th March. Letters will be sent out detailing activities.
Global event
Mon 11th & Tues 12th March - Parent Meetings for all classes
Monday, 11 March
 Mon 11th & Tues 12th March - Parent Meetings for all classes
Global event
Year 6 Transition day - Blackwood Comprehensive School
Tuesday, 12 March
 Pupils visit Blackwood for the PE display.
Global event
Class 4 Mrs Lewis- Class Assembly
Friday, 15 March
 Class 4 Mrs Lewis- Class Assembly at 9.30am
Global event
Individual & Family Photos - Tues 19th March
Tuesday, 19 March
 Individual & Family Photos - Tues 19th March
Global event
Class 2 Mrs Newall Class Assembly @ 9.30am
Friday, 29 March
 Class 2 Mrs Newall Class Assembly @ 9.30am
Global event
School finishes for the Easter holidays normal time
Friday, 12 April
 School finishes for the Easter holidays normalĀ time

Events Key

Monthly View

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30       
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31