You are not logged in. (Login)
Global event
Thurs 22nd Nov - Flu Immunisations
Thursday, 22 November
 Thurs 22nd Nov - Flu Immunisations
Global event
Class 1 - Nursery Christmas Concert - Wed 5th Dec
Wednesday, 5 December
 Class 1 - Nursery Christmas Concert  Wed 5th Dec at 9.30am
Global event
Pupils visit Blackwood Miners' Institute to see the Panto
Thursday, 6 December
 Pupils visit Blackwood Miners' Institute to see the Panto - Thurs 6th Dec
Global event
Supper with Santa - Fri 7th Dec
Friday, 7 December
 Supper with Santa - Fri 7th Dec
Global event
Class 2& 3 Christmas Concert - Mon 10th Dec at 1.30pm
Monday, 10 December
 Class 2& 3 Christmas Concert - Mon 10th Dec at 1.30pm
Global event
Class 2&3 Christmas Concert - Tues 11th Dec at 9.30am
Tuesday, 11 December
 Class 2&3 Christmas Concert - Tues 11th Dec at 9.30am
Global event
Class 4&5 Christmas Concerts - Wed 12th Dec 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Wednesday, 12 December
 Class 4&5 Christmas Concerts - Wed 12th Dec 1.30pm & 5.30pm
Global event
Class 4&5 Christmas Concert - Wed 12th Dec 5.30pm
Wednesday, 12 December
 Class 4&5 Christmas Concert - Wed 12th Dec 5.30pm
Global event
Party Day - Mon 17th Dec
Monday, 17 December
 Party Day - Mon 17th Dec
Global event
Christmas Dinner - Wed 19th Dec
Wednesday, 19 December
 Christmas Dinner - Wed 19th Dec

Events Key

Monthly View

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30       
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31