You are not logged in. (Login)
Global event
Whitsun half term - school closed
Friday, 1 June
 
Global event
Pupils return to school
Monday, 4 June
 Pupils return to school
Global event
Daily Swimming lessons for pupils in Year 5&6
Monday, 25 June
 Daily Swimming lessons for pupils in Year 5&6- Mon 25th June - Thursday 5th July
Global event
Residential Weekend to Llangrannog for Yr 6 pupils
Sunday, 8 July
 Residential Weekend to Llangrannog for Yr 6 pupils
Global event
INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Monday, 9 July
 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Global event
Year 5 Mini Olympics at Blackwood Comprehensive School
Tuesday, 10 July
 Year 5 Mini Olympics at Blackwood Comprehensive School
Global event
Cluster Changeover Day & Transition Meetings for Parents
Thursday, 12 July
 Cluster Changeover Day & Transition Meetings for Parents.Year 6 pupils spend the day in their new school.
Global event
Daily Swimming lessons for pupils in Year 4
Friday, 13 July
 Daily Swimming lessons for pupils in Year 4. Friday 6th July - Friday 13th July
Global event
Class 1 Assembly at 9.30am
Monday, 16 July
 Class 1 Assembly at 9.30am - Pupils in Nursery & Reception
Global event
Nursery Graduation & Awards for Pupils in Reception - Year 2
Tuesday, 17 July
 Nursery Graduation & Awards for Pupils in Reception - Year 2

Events Key

Monthly View

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30      
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 Today Wednesday, 23 May 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30