Governing Body of Blackwood Comprehensive School

Chair of Governors

Mr Andrew Farina-Childs

Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Elizabeth Jones

Community Appointed Governors

Miss Catherine Allaway
Mr Nick Jones
Mr Guy Lacey
Mrs Linda Price

Local Authority Appointed Governors

CB Cllr Pat Cook
CB Cllr Christopher Hawker
CB Cllr T J Williams
Mr David Witchell

Parent Representatives

Mrs Claire Barley
Mrs Deborah Gronow
Mr Gerwyn James
Mr John Richards
Mr Mark S Williams

Teacher Representatives

Mrs N Griffiths
Mr D Lockett

Associate Staff Representative

Mrs A Ridout

Contact details available on request.

Last modified: Friday, 23 October 2015, 11:36 AM