Global event
Start of Term
Today, 08:30 AM » 03:00 PM
 
Global event
Year 11 English Language workshops
Today
 
Global event
Year 8 Parents' Evening
Wednesday, 26 April, 03:45 PM » 06:15 PM
 
Global event
Junior Maths Challenge
Thursday, 27 April, 08:30 AM » 03:00 PM
 
Global event
Year 11 Photos
Friday, 28 April, 08:30 AM » 12:15 PM
 
Global event
Bank Holiday
Monday, 1 May, 08:30 AM » 03:00 PM
 
Global event
KS3 NRNT Testing - TBC
Tuesday, 2 May, 08:30 AM » Friday, 5 May, 03:00 PM
 
Global event
GCSE Welsh - am
Tuesday, 9 May
 
Global event
GCSE Welsh - pm
Friday, 12 May
 
Global event
Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh
Friday, 12 May, 10:00 AM » Saturday, 13 May, 04:00 PM
 

Events Key

Monthly View

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Today Monday, 24 April 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31